Board of Directors / Board Elections

  • Robert Cheetham
  • Teri Gerbec – Vice President
  • Joanne Kundrat
  • Sarah McEneaney, President
  • Joe Petry, Secretary
  • Dennis Pilsits, Treasurer
  • Gary Reuben
  • Melinda Rickard
  • Leah Strenger, Zoning
  • John Struble, Zoning
  • Brian O’Keefe

The Callowhill Neighborhood Association Board meets once a month on the second Monday of the month.


Comments are closed.